From Saturday 4th February until Saturday 18th March, England, Ireland, Scotland, Wales, France and Italy will go head to head and battle for the RBS 6 Nations Championship Trophy. In total there are 15 games totalling 1200 minutes or 20 hours (not including half time or injury!) of pure adrenaline fuelled sportsmanship, what’s not to love?

Saturday 4th February
Scotland 2:25pm Ireland
England 4:50pm France
Sunday 5th February
Italy 2:00pm Wales
Saturday 11th February
Italy 2:25pm Ireland
Wales 4:50pm England
Sunday 12th February
France 3:00pm Scotland
Saturday 25th February
Scotland 2:25pm Wales
Ireland 4:50pm France
Sunday 26th February
England 3:00pm Italy
Friday 10th March
Wales 8:00pm Ireland
Saturday 10th March
Italy 1:30pm France
England 4:00pm Scotland
Saturday 18th March
Scotland 12:30pm Italy
France 2:45pm Wales
Ireland 5:00pm England